Commissioners

  • Alan Paris, President | alan.paris@cliftonschools.net
    Dr. Lucy Danny, Vice President | lucy.danny@cliftonschools.net
    Judith A. Bassford | judith.bassford@cliftonschools.net
    Mark Brunciak | mark.brunciak@cliftonschools.net
    Joe Canova | joe.canova@cliftonschools.net
    Richard Mejia | richard.mejia@cliftonschools.net
    Anthony Santiago | anthony.santiago@cliftonschools.net
    Joseph Siano | joe.siano@cliftonschools.net
    Tanya Suarez | tanya.suarez@cliftonschools.net

Contact

  • Board of Education & Administration Building

    745 Ƶ Avenue
    Ƶ, NJ 07013
    973-470-2300

    Comments (-1)